Menu Close

Board of Directors

The Villages of Springhurst has a Homeowners Association. This includes a Master Board of Directors that has seven members, and a Condominium Board of Directors that has three members. 

Master Board of Directors

  • Dante Scaife – President
  • Lori Twellman – Vice President
  • Gianna Zilm – Secretary
  • Ashley Matthews – Treasurer
  • Christina Burchard
  • Chris Chappell 
  • Katie Lewis

Condominium Board 

  • Heather Lemon – President
  • Gianna Zilm – Vice President